Contact Us

KidsEcoClub
4660 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 500
San Diego, California 92122
sguinn@kidsecoclub.org

Information
info@kidsecoclub.org

Volunteer
volunteer@kidsecoclub.org

Accounting/Billing
rgay@kidsecoclub.org

Privacy concerns
privacy@kidsecoclub.org

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

KEC_Racing_Extinction_Header_Image_V5-02.png

Join The Movement. Take Action. End Extinction.

10,000 kids. 10,000 actions to change the way we treat the planet.

{{ total }}

of 10,000 goal

Actions to End Extinction

Recent Actions

Name School Grade City Action to End Extinction Date
{{ promise.name | limitTo:25 }} {{ promise.school | limitTo:25 }} {{ promise.grade | ordinal }} {{ promise.city }} {{ promise.action | limitTo:230 }} {{ promise.date | date:'M/d/yy' }}

Submit Your Action and Help Us Reach our Goal of 10,000 Kids Taking Action!

Action Ideas

  • Use recyclable bags
  • Eat less meat
  • Choose refillable water bottles
  • More ideas

Watch Racing Extinction to learn about biodiversity loss, its effect on humanity, and possible solutions.

Educators: Click the button below to obtain your free code to watch Racing Extinction, and obtain access to a 50 minute lesson plan. If your school code is not listed, contact Matthew Cosby of Discovery Education at Matthew_Cosby@Discovery.com or at 310-435-6474, and he will set you up! 

Have questions? Email Max Guinn at mguinn@kidsecoclub.org. 
Program extended!

Download 5"x7" Flyer to Email – Langur or Manta Ray
Download 5"x7" Flyer to Print – Langur or Manta Ray
Download 24"x36" Poster to Print – Langur or Manta Ray

 

Learn more about our partner organizations by clicking their logos below.